The Advertising ROI Calculator
The calculator to plan spending on the ads
What are the factors that an Ad depends on?
Running ads on the browse requires a mind-numbing calculation with some complex terms.
Make a proper estimation of an advertisement to ensure a higher conversion rate and,
ultimately, profit on investment.
Monthly Expense for Ads
Predicted CPC for Ads
Target Conversion Rate
Average Sale Price
Lead to Customer Rate
Lead value can be calculated by the total of sales divided by the total number of leads. By calculating leads by this formula, you can get the value of a single lead.
Total marketing spent/total number of leads, by this formula, you can get the value of cost per lead(CPL). E.g. – 3,000/55=54.54. 54.54 is the total cost per lead.
ROAS means Return on Advertising Spend. To calculate the ROAS, divide the revenue by the cost of the advertising. Then, multiply the results by 100. Whatever answer you get is the value of ROAS.
The expected revenue is the total amount of money earned from advertisements by an individual or business.
Profit from ads is the amount left after eliminating the spending on running an ad from the total revenue.